Quality

Search & Selection is holder of the Federgon RSS Quality Label. Since June 2017, this quality label has replaced the former Certified Membership, for which Search & Selection had been qualified since the start of the label in 2012.

This means Search & Selection belongs to the exclusive group of recruitment and selection agencies that meet the highest quality standards. The RSS Quality Label is an additional quality certification in addition to the regional legislation, the federal legislation and the Federgon quality charter. The certification procedure includes an extensive audit reviewing both general management processes and specific process requirements for Recruitment, Search and Selection (RSS). Search & Selection qualifies for each of these services and endorses a strict code of ethics.

The certification is awarded for a period of 6 years, with a follow-up audit every 2 years.

We go one step further and evaluate each project on a set of relevant quality parameters with a systematic survey for our clients, as well as a structured report by the consultants themselves. 

Search & Selection meets the conditions applicable to professional expertise in personality research in the Flemish Region. All personality studies are conducted under the responsibility of trained psychologists.

Search & Selection works with reliable and valid measuring instruments: psychological tests, personality questionnaires and (interactive) assessment cases. For this we work with nationally and internationally recognized suppliers. We have got a very comprehensive, fully automated test infrastructure. Both online and offline testing is possible, individually or in group. This test program with recent and level-specific norms allows us to adequately test on all levels.
 


 

Search & Selection gebruikt cookies om uw surfervaring op onze website te verbeteren. Zo wordt er informatie tijdelijk bijgehouden om de website voor u op een correcte manier te laten werken. Verder worden ook cookies verzameld voor statistieken en analyse van het websitegebruik.
Raadpleeg onze cookie policy

Qualité

Search & Selection est titulaire du label de qualité RSS de Federgon. Depuis juin 2017, ce label de qualité a remplacé le Certified Membership, pour lequels Search & Selection était qualifié depuis le début du label en 2012.

Cela signifie que Search & Selection fait partie du groupe exclusif d'agences de recrutement et de sélection qui répondent aux normes de qualité les plus élevées. Le label de qualité RSS est une certification de qualité supplémentaire en plus de la législation régionale, de la législation fédérale et de la charte de qualité de Federgon. La procédure de certification comprend un audit approfondi qui passe en revue les processus de gestion généraux et les exigences de processus spécifiques pour recrutement, search et sélection (RSS). Search & Selection se qualifie pour chacun de ces services et adhère à un code de déontologie strict.

La certification est attribuée pour une période de 6 ans, avec un audit de suivi tous les 2 ans.

Search & Selection fait encore un pas de plus, et évalue chaque projet sur un ensemble de paramètres de qualité à l'aide d’une enquête auprès des mandants et de rapports structurés fournis par nos consultants mêmes.

Search & Selection remplit les conditions applicables à l'expertise professionnelle dans la recherche sur la personnalité en Région flamande. Toutes les études de personnalité sont menées sous la responsabilité de psychologues qualifiés.

Search & Selection travaille avec des instruments de mesure fiables et valables: tests psychologiques, questionnaires de personnalité et exercises d'évaluation interactives. Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des partenaires reconnus au niveau national et international. Nous disposons d'une infrastructure de test très complète et entièrement automatisée. Les tests en ligne et hors ligne sont possibles, individuellement ou en groupe. Ce programme de test avec des normes récentes et spécifiques au niveau nous permet de tester adéquatement tous les niveaux de fonction.
 


 

Search & Selection gebruikt cookies om uw surfervaring op onze website te verbeteren. Zo wordt er informatie tijdelijk bijgehouden om de website voor u op een correcte manier te laten werken. Verder worden ook cookies verzameld voor statistieken en analyse van het websitegebruik.
Raadpleeg onze cookie policy